科羅納外匯指標

科羅納外匯指標

609
0
分享

科羅納外匯指標 也被稱為電暈圖表. 他們的目的是給交易者的市場活動的完整視圖. 除了給市場價格的指示, 該指標也顯示出交易者,當他們 (指標) 是一周或強. 這是這些指標中的一種獨特的事情,因為沒有其他指標做到這一點. 該指標也旨在幫助貿易商告訴交易者選擇交易的最合適的方法是市場是趨勢或騎自行車.

電暈圖表有四個主要部分. 這些是: 從中提取的主導週期的譜, 週期信噪比, 懸掛位置和趨勢活力. 我們要看看在每一項指標的工作,使交易者可以知道每個指標要尋找什麼.

該頻譜它衡量市場使用一系列數字濾波器在六至三十條或燭台發生任何循環活動. 每個濾波器的輸出的幅度進行比較,最有活力的信號,並將結果顯示在一個幅度範圍 20 分貝在熱圖的形式. 其實, 對於信號最強的顏色是黃色的. 然後,當幅度減小, 顯示“冷卻下來”通過黑色. 最前面的週期線取出最強信號的頻譜中的.

週期信噪比. 這顯示在圖表上,這是時間同步與主要貿易圖表. 它有一個垂直標尺 1 分貝 11 分貝. 例如,如果信噪比開始形成一個“電暈”下方 4 D b, 它會提醒你,比例可能太低獨自安全地擺動週期的基礎上,貿易.

圖。1. 圖表上的電暈圖表.

電暈指標是五個號碼. 這些指標CoronaCyclePeriod _v2.1, CoronaDashBoard _v1, CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1和CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1.

所述CoronaCyclePeriods_2.1示出了時間表的使用週期內的循環的活動. 如上所討論的光譜的顏色,隨後. 在另一方面,CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1顯示了市場價格的波動. 這表明無論是市場價格上下移動. CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1顯示了市場價格的走勢. 該CoronaDashBoard _v1給出了所有其他指標的匯總. 它顯示了他們給的信號的強度.

如何使用電暈指標交易

主要指標看告訴是否進行交易與否是CoronaDashBoard _v1.

圖2. 該CoronaDashBoardv1.0的快照.

從上面的快照,你可以看到CoronaDashBoard _v1. 顯示每個指標的力量. 所以,如果所有指標的實力相對較強, 交易者應該是舒適的進行交易.

所以,當應該交易者將賣出指令?

交易者應該把賣單時CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1和CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1都出現了市場價格的向下運動. 如果是這樣的話, 請檢查該CoronaDashBoard表現出強勁的指標.

關於買什麼?

交易者應該把購買訂單時CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1和CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1都出現了市場價格的向上運動. 如果是這樣的話, 請檢查該CoronaDashBoard表現出強勁的指標.

圖3. 配售採用電暈指標購買訂單.

圖4. 在這種情況下,交易者應該避免貿易.

外匯指標下載 – 說明

科羅納外匯指標是MetaTrader的 4 (MT4) 指示燈和外匯指標的本質是轉變的累積歷史數據.

科羅納外匯指標提供了一個機會,來檢測價格動態它們是肉眼看不到的各種特點和模式.

基於該信息, 交易商可以承擔更多的價格變動並相應地調整自己的策略.

做模板文件相同 (.TPL), 如果有任何, 在文件/打開數據文件夾/模板.

如何安裝電暈外匯Indicators.mq4?

  • 下載電暈外匯Indicators.mq4
  • 科羅納外匯Indicators.mq4複製到您的MetaTrader的目錄 / 專家 / 指標 /
  • 啟動或重新啟動客戶端的Metatrader
  • 選擇圖表和時間範圍要測試你的指標
  • 搜索 “自定義指標” 在您的瀏覽器大多留在你的MetaTrader的客戶端
  • 電暈外匯Indicators.mq4右擊
  • 附加到圖表
  • 修改設置或按確定
  • 指示燈電暈外匯Indicators.mq4可以用圖表

如何從您的MetaTrader的去除電暈外匯Indicators.mq4 4 圖表?

  • 選擇其中的指示燈在你的MetaTrader的客戶端運行圖
  • 右鍵點擊進入圖表
  • “指標清單”
  • 選擇指示器和刪除

下載MetaTrader 4 交易平台:

  • 自由 $30 要立即開始交易性
  • 不需要交押金
  • 自動記入您的賬戶
  • 無隱藏條款

XM-無存獎金
點擊下面的鏈接,下載:
科羅納

沒意見

發表評論

Corona Forex Indicators

Corona Forex Indicators

612
0
SHARE

Corona Forex Indicators are also known as the Corona charts. They are designed to give the trader a complete view of the market activities. In addition to giving market price indications, the indicators also shows the trader when they (indicators) are week or strong. This is a unique thing among these indicators since no other indicator does this. The indicators are also designed to help the trader in choosing the most appropriate method of trading by telling the trader whether the market is trending or cycling.

The Corona charts have four main segments. These are: The Spectrum from which the dominant cycle is extracted, the Cycle Signal to Noise Ratio, the Swing Position and the Trend Vigor. We are going to look at the work of each of the indicators so that the trader can know what to be looking for in each of the indicator.

The Spectrum It measures any cyclic activity in the market that occurs within six to thirty bars or candlesticks using a series of digital filters. The amplitude of the output of each filter is compared to the most resilient signal and the result is exhibited over an amplitude range of 20 decibels in the form of a heat map. Actually, the colors for the strongest signal is yellow. Then as the amplitudes decreases, the display “cools off” through to black. The foremost cycle line is taken out of the strongest signals in the spectrum.

Cycle Signal to Noise Ratio. It is displayed on a chart and it is time synchronous with the main trading chart. It has a vertical scale of 1 decibel to 11 decibel. For example if the Signal to Noise Ratio begins to form a “corona” below 4 dB, it alerts you that the ratio may become too low to safely swing trade on the basis of the cycle alone.

Fig.1. The Corona charts on a chart.

The Corona indicators are five in number. These indicators are CoronaCyclePeriod _v2.1, CoronaDashBoard _v1, CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1 and CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1.

The CoronaCyclePeriods_2.1 shows the cyclic activities within the period of the timeframe used. The colors of the spectrum as discussed above are followed. The CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1 on the other hand shows the swings of the market prices. It shows whether the market prices are moving up or down. CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1 shows the trend of the market prices. The CoronaDashBoard _v1 gives a summary of all the other indicators. It shows the strength of the signals they are giving.

How to use the Corona Indicators to trade

The main indicator to look at for telling whether to trade or not is the CoronaDashBoard _v1.

Fig.2. A snapshot of the CoronaDashBoardv1.0.

From the above snapshot you can see that the CoronaDashBoard _v1. Show the strength of each of the indicators. So if the strength of all the indicators is relatively strong, the trader should be comfortable to place a trade.

So when should a trader place a sell order?

The trader should place a sell order when the CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1 and CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1 are showing a downward motion of the market prices. If this is the case, check to see that the CoronaDashBoard show strong indicators.

What about buying?

The trader should place a buy order when the CoronaSNR _v2.1, CoronaSwingPosition _v2.1 and CoronaTrendVigor _v2.1 are showing an upward motion of the market prices. If this is the case, check to see that the CoronaDashBoard show strong indicators.

Fig.3. Placing a buy order using the Corona Indicators.

Fig.4. In such circumstances the trader should avoid trading.

Forex Indicators Download – Instructions

Corona Forex Indicators is a Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator and the essence of the forex indicator is to transform the accumulated history data.

Corona Forex Indicators provides for an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust their strategy accordingly.

Do the same with template file (.tpl), if there is any, at File/Open Data Folder/templates.

How to install Corona Forex Indicators.mq4?

  • Download Corona Forex Indicators.mq4
  • Copy Corona Forex Indicators.mq4 to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your indicator
  • Search “Custom Indicators” in your Navigator mostly left in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click on Corona Forex Indicators.mq4
  • Attach to a chart
  • Modify settings or press ok
  • Indicator Corona Forex Indicators.mq4 is available on your Chart

How to remove Corona Forex Indicators.mq4 from your Metatrader 4 Chart?

  • Select the Chart where is the Indicator running in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click into the Chart
  • “Indicators list”
  • Select the Indicator and delete

Download Metatrader 4 Trading Platform:

  • Free $30 To Start Trading Instantly
  • No Deposit Required
  • Automatically Credited To Your Account
  • No Hidden Terms

xm-no-deposit-bonus
Click The Link Below To Download:
Corona

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY