高級FX外匯黃牛

高級FX外匯黃牛

516
0
分享

高級FX外匯黃牛 was submitted by premiumfxscalper.com. 它顯示了主要貿易圖表下方的直方圖. 所顯示的直方圖中包含紅色和綠色信號線. 紅色信號線給出了賣出信號,而綠線發出買入信號. 的信號的顏色變化. 這是幾個綠色條形成後, (線) 和紅條的形式, 那麼交易者將認識到,有一個賣出信號. 另一方面, 如果一系列紅色線形成,然後有形成綠色條或線的,則交易員應該認識到,有一個購買信號.

這個指標是最適合倒票. 該指標的設計是這樣一種方式,它能夠提前預測市場價格走勢,然後給出一個信號. 這起到了非常重要的一部分,幫助交易者採取市場的優勢,使利潤. 該指標也被編程的方式,它忽略了大多數平板市場走勢 (當在價格沒有變動巨大), 這使得它對於初學者非常可靠的交易工具和經驗豐富的交易員.

該高級外匯黃牛指標是專為使用的所有貨幣對. 但是它給出了用於交易的英鎊/美元和歐元在最好的回報/美元. 當交易的其他貨幣對的指示燈仍然運作良好. 這是唯一的,下面給出的兩個貨幣對 (英鎊/美元和歐元/美元) 是通過黃牛交易最活躍的貨幣對. 該指示器可以在任何時間幀上使用. 然而,如果你是一個推薦黃牛,你使用它的M1和M5的時限. 如果所需要的是滿足所有, 這種指示器具有的效率 85% 至 90%.

圖。1. 顯示加載在MT4的高級外匯黃牛指標.

該指標顯示在主交易圖表下方的單獨的圖表上. 也, 主圖上的指示器顯示一些信息. 顯示的信息是關於貨幣對您交易. 它顯示趨勢強度, 趨勢方向, 左為當前蠟燭形成結束和當前時間的時間. 所有這些信息是一個外匯交易者很重要.

如何使用高級外匯黃牛指標時,下訂單.

交易者應該非常警惕,以便他或她可以捕捉到酒吧/線的顏色變化. 綠柱線表明市場價格趕路了. 事實上,如果你看一下市場的時候,指示燈顯示綠色條, 主要交易圖表上的條形是牛市. 該反之也是如此.

交易者應至少有兩個紅色的酒吧/線形態後放置一個賣單,趨勢表示為在主圖的左上角向下. 另一方面, 投資者應放置一個購買訂單後,兩個綠色的酒吧已經形成,而且這一趨勢表示為達.

當將其交易建議使用止損和止盈.

的如何使用高級FX黃牛指示器打開位置例.

外匯指標下載 – 說明

高級FX外匯黃牛是MetaTrader的 4 (MT4) 指示燈和外匯指標的本質是轉變的累積歷史數據.

高級FX外匯黃牛提供了一個機會,來檢測價格動態它們是肉眼看不到的各種特點和模式.

基於該信息, 交易商可以承擔更多的價格變動並相應地調整自己的策略.

做模板文件相同 (.TPL), 如果有任何, 在文件/打開數據文件夾/模板.

如何安裝高級FX外匯Scalper.mq4?

  • 下載付費FX外匯Scalper.mq4
  • 複製高級FX外匯Scalper.mq4你的MetaTrader的目錄 / 專家 / 指標 /
  • 啟動或重新啟動客戶端的Metatrader
  • 選擇圖表和時間範圍要測試你的指標
  • 搜索 “自定義指標” 在您的瀏覽器大多留在你的MetaTrader的客戶端
  • 保費FX外匯Scalper.mq4右擊
  • 附加到圖表
  • 修改設置或按確定
  • 指示燈頂級FX外匯Scalper.mq4可以用圖表

如何從您的MetaTrader的刪除頂級FX外匯Scalper.mq4 4 圖表?

  • 選擇其中的指示燈在你的MetaTrader的客戶端運行圖
  • 右鍵點擊進入圖表
  • “指標清單”
  • 選擇指示器和刪除

下載MetaTrader 4 交易平台:

  • 自由 $30 要立即開始交易性
  • 不需要交押金
  • 自動記入您的賬戶
  • 無隱藏條款

XM-無存獎金
點擊下面的鏈接,下載:
高級外匯黃牛

沒意見

發表評論

Premium FX Forex Scalper

Premium FX Forex Scalper

912
0
SHARE

Premium FX Forex Scalper was submitted by premiumfxscalper.com. It shows a histogram below the main trading chart. The displayed histogram contains red and green signal lines. The red signal lines gives a sell signal while the green lines gives a buy signal. The signals are the change of colors. That is after the formation of several green bars (lines) and a red bar forms, then the trader will realize that there is a sell signal. On the other hand, if a series of red lines form and then there is formation of green bar or line then the trader should realize that there is a buy signal.

This indicator is best suited for scalping. The indicator is designed in such a way that it is able to predict market prices movements in advance and then give a signal. This plays a very big part in helping the trader to take advantage of the market and make profits. The indicator is also programmed in a way that it ignores most of the flat market movements (when there is no huge movements in prices), which makes it a very dependable trading tool for beginners and the highly experienced traders.

The Premium FX scalper indicator is designed for use on all the currency pairs. However it gives best returns when used to trade the GBP/USD and EUR/USD. When trading the other currency pairs the indicator still works well. It is only that the two currency pairs given below (GBP/USD and EUR/USD) are the most traded currency pairs by scalpers. The indicator can be used on any time frame. However if you are a scalper it is recommended that you use it on the M1 and the M5 timeframes. If all that is required is met, this indicator has an efficiency of 85% to 90%.

Fig.1. Showing the Premium FX scalper indicator loaded on the MT4.

The indicator is displayed on a separate chart below the main trading chart. Also, on the main chart the indicator displays some information. The information displayed is about the currency pair that you are trading. It shows the trend strength, the trend direction, the time left for the current candle formation to end and the current time. All this information is very important for a Forex trader.

How to place orders when using the Premium FX scalper indicator.

The trader should be very alert so that he or she can capture the color changes of the bar/ lines. The green bars indicates that the market prices are on their way up. Actually if you look at the market when the indicator is displaying green bars, the bars on the main trading chart are bull. The vice versa is also true.

The trader should place a sell order after at least two red bars/line form and the trend is indicated as down on the top left corner of the main chart. On the other hand, the trader should place a buy order after two green bars have formed and the trend is indicated as up.

When placing the trades it is advisable to use a stop loss and a take profit.

Example of how to open positions using the Premium FX scalper indicator.

Forex Indicators Download – Instructions

Premium FX Forex Scalper is a Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator and the essence of the forex indicator is to transform the accumulated history data.

Premium FX Forex Scalper provides for an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust their strategy accordingly.

Do the same with template file (.tpl), if there is any, at File/Open Data Folder/templates.

How to install Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4?

  • Download Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4
  • Copy Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4 to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your indicator
  • Search “Custom Indicators” in your Navigator mostly left in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click on Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4
  • Attach to a chart
  • Modify settings or press ok
  • Indicator Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4 is available on your Chart

How to remove Premium FX Forex Scalper.mq4 from your Metatrader 4 Chart?

  • Select the Chart where is the Indicator running in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click into the Chart
  • “Indicators list”
  • Select the Indicator and delete

Download Metatrader 4 Trading Platform:

  • Free $30 To Start Trading Instantly
  • No Deposit Required
  • Automatically Credited To Your Account
  • No Hidden Terms

xm-no-deposit-bonus
Click The Link Below To Download:
Premium FX Scalper

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY